Header Graphic
Call or Order
Online Today!
Bagpiping Books > A Piper's Christmas Book & CD
A Piper's Christmas Book & CD

The product you selected is currently unavailable.

Price: $37.95
Availability: in stock
Prod. Code: B8PCB

A Piper's Christmas Book & CD - Guth
This book has 42 Christmas favorites, arranged for the bagpipes by Gary Guth. The CD demonstrates the tunes on the practice chanter, making learning easier and helping you to play even the songs you might not be familiar with. 2010.

Contents of A Piper's Christmas:
  • Angels We Have Heard on High
  • Away in a Manger
  • Bring a Torch, Jeanette Isabella
  • Come, Thou Long Expected Jesus
  • Deck the Halls
  • Ding Dong! Merrily on High!
  • Frosty the Snowman
  • Go, Tell It on The Mountain
  • God Rest Ye Merry Gentleman
  • Good Christian Men, Rejoice
  • Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  • Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  • Here Comes Santa Claus
  • Here We Come A-Wassailing
  • Holly Jolly Christmas
  • I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus
  • I Wonder As I Wander
  • Infant Holy, Infant Lowly
  • I Saw Three Ships
  • It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
  • Jingle Bells
  • Joy to the World
  • Let All Mortal Flesh Keep Silence
  • Let It Snow
  • Lift Up Your Heads, Ye Mighty Gates
  • Lo, How a Rose E'er Blooming
  • O Come, All Ye Faithul
  • O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
  • O Little Town of Bethlehem
  • O Christmas Tree
  • Pat-a-Pan
  • Rudolph, The Red-Nosed Reindeer
  • Silent Night
  • Silver Bells
  • Still, Still, Still
  • The First Noel
  • The Holly and the Ivy
  • The Little Drummer Boy
  • Up On a House Top
  • We Three Kings
  • What Child Is This
  • White Christmas



                 Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy   Shipping Information   Feedback Form   Press Releases       Official PayPal Seal

  Copyright© 2010 Barr 1 Highland Supply LLC All Rights Reserved